Фотографии Москвы
Поиск:

Главная - События - Ссылки
Такси

Moscow taxi service


Home > События > 2008 > 15 лет спустя после событий 3-4 Октября, 1993

15 лет спустя после событий 3-4 Октября, 1993.

4 Октября, 2008

Памяти последних романтиков советской эпохи.



Солнечным утром 4 октября 1993 года у стен Белого дома под разрывами снарядов и пулями снайперов погибли сотни людей – мужчины, женщины, молодежь. Они, эти последние романтики советской эпохи, приехали из разных городов тогда еще необъятной нашей страны – СССР, разбили палатки, развесили плакаты и листовки, зажгли свечи у самодельного иконостаса. Они верили, что смогут защитить избранный народом Верховный Совет, смогут не допустить узурпации власти в руках предавшего всех «царя Бориса» и, самое главное, - отстоять право народа самому вершить свою судьбу. Увы, их было не так уж много. Страна жила своей жизнью, и даже в Москве почти не знали о том, что происходит у стен Белого дома.

Кто на рассвете 4 октября 1993 года разгромил мини-городок и баррикады у Белого дома, куда делись тела погибших, сколько их все-таки было? До сих пор на эти вопросы нет честного ответа.

Когда палаточный городок уже пылал, а в соседних дворах неистребимая «вохра» и чужеземные снайперы добивали защитников, к Белому дому подошли танки и на глазах у всего мира устроили телезрелище – расстрел парламента.

Прошло 15 лет с того трагического дня, кардинально изменившего нашу жизнь: Россия и ее народ были отданы на растерзание дикому капитализму.

С каждым годом все больше людей в нашей стране понимает, от какой беды те октябрьские герои пытались заслонить их своими телами, за что они приняли мученическую смерть. Все больше людей приходит почтить их память. И снова звучит: «Никто не забыт! Ничто не забыто!»










нажмите для увеличения



Вернуться к началу страницы

 
Использование фотографии в интернете разрешается только при наличии текстовой гиперссылки на сайт www.moscow-photos.com
При этом ставить в известность вебмастера сайта не обязательно.
Использование фотографии в печатных изданиях или ТВ без письменного разрешения автора запрещается.

Moscow Photos
Search:

Moscow center map - Events - Site map - Links

Moscow taxi service






Home > Events > 2008 > 15 years since October 3-4, 1993

15 years since October 3-4, 1993

October 4, 2008

In commemoration of last romantics of the Soviet epoch



On a sunny morning of October, 4 1993, at the walls of the White House, under explosions of shells and bullets of snipers died hundreds of people – men, women, youth. They, those last romantics of the Soviet epoch, came from different cities of the then our immense country – USSR, pitched tents, placed posters and leaflets, ignited candles at the self-made iconostasis. They believed that they would be able to defend the elected by the people Supreme Soviet, would prevent accroachment of power in the hands of «tsar Boris» that betrayed everybody, and the most important, - to stand up for the right of people to sway their own destinies. Alas, they were not so many. The country continued with their own life, and even in Moscow there was very little known of what was going on at the walls of the White House.

Who, at the dawn of October, 4 1993, smashed up the mini-town and barricades at the White House, where did the bodies of those killed disappear, how many were they? Till now there is no honest reply to that.

When the tent-town was already ablaze, and in the neighbouring yards ineradicable «paramilitary security» and alien snipers finished off with defenders, tanks came to the White House and in front of the whole world staged a TV show – execution of the parliament.

15 years passed since that tragic day that radically changed our life: Russia and its people were yielded to be torn by wild capitalism.

With every passing year more and more people in our country realize from which trouble those October heroes tried to protect them with their bodies, for what reason they died the death of martyrs. More and more people come to honour their memory. And again you can hear: «Nobody is forgotten! Nothing is forgotten!»










click to enlarge



Jump to the top of the page

 
Using of the photos from this site on the Internet is permitted only with the textual hyperlink to the site www.moscow-photos.com
It's not necessary to inform the webmaster of this site about that.
Using of the photos in printed editions or TV without the written permission of the author is prohibited.
You can print a copy for yourself, but not for further reproduction or sale.
In any case you can always ask for a hi-res photo here.