Фотографии Москвы
Поиск:

Главная - События - Ссылки
Такси

Moscow taxi service


Главная > События > 2006 > Церемониальный развод караулов Президентского полка

Церемониальный развод караулов Президентского полка

16 Апреля, 2006

Развод караулов считается одной из самых красочных и зрелищных воинских церемоний еще с Петровских времен. Традиция соблюдалась вплоть до 1917 года, а в советское время была заменена другой - сменой часовых Почетного караула у Мавзолея В. И. Ленина.

Весной 2005 года традиция Церемониала развода конных и пеших караулов была возрождена. В прошлом развод караулов включал в себя такие обязательные элементы, как торжественное построение, доклад начальнику караула, осмотр внешнего вида и проверку оружия, прохождение торжественным маршем в сопровождении оркестра. Однако, наряду с этим, некогда существовал «развод караула с церемонией», когда выносились войсковые святыни - боевые знамена частей. В настоящее время в Кремле разработали новый Церемониал. Он связал воедино разные эпохи доблестного российского воинства и объединил в себе яркие, зрелищные элементы российских воинских церемоний.

--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения

В церемониальном разводе принимают Рота специального караула и Кавалерийский почетный эскорт Президентского полка. Президентский полк обеспечивает охрану Московского Кремля — официальной резиденции Президента России. Рота специального караула создана для обеспечения протокольных мероприятий, проходящих на высшем государственном уровне, несения службы в Почетном карауле у Вечного огня на Могиле Неизвестного Солдата.

Форма одежды, в которую облачены участники церемониала, была создана к 100-летию Отечественной войны 1812 года и ее общий стиль восходит к историческому мундиру победоносной войны 1812 г.

--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения

Увидеть это яркое зрелище в 2006 году, с апреля по октябрь, можно по субботам в полдень. На Соборной площади Московского Кремля кремлевские гвардейцы, в парадной форме образца начала 20-го века, демонстрируют для жителей Москвы, российских и зарубежных туристов безупречную строевую подготовку и виртуозные приемы с оружием, элементы «конной карусели» в музыкальном сопровождении Президентского оркестра.

--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения

--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения

--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения
--
нажмите для увеличения




Вернуться к началу страницы

 
Использование фотографии в интернете разрешается только при наличии текстовой гиперссылки на сайт www.moscow-photos.com
При этом ставить в известность вебмастера сайта не обязательно.
Использование фотографии в печатных изданиях или ТВ без письменного разрешения автора запрещается.

Moscow Photos
Search:

Moscow center map - Events - Site map - Links

Moscow taxi service






Home > Events > 2006 > The ceremonial of the equestrian and pedestrian procession of the Presidential regiment

The ceremonial of the equestrian and pedestrian procession of the Presidential regiment

April 16, 2006

Changing of the guards is thought to be one of the most beautiful and picturesque military ceremonies dating back to the times of Peter the Great. The traditions was observed till 1917, and in the Soviet times it was replaced by another one - posting of the Guards of honour at the Mausoleum of V.I. Lenin.

In spring 2005 the tradition of the Ceremonial of changing of the mounted and dismounted guards was revived. In the past changing of the guards involved such mandatory elements as ceremonial formation, report to the commander of the guard, inspection of appearance and arms, ceremonial marching under accompaniment of the orchestra. However, along with this, there used to be a "posting of the guards with ceremony", when military relics - combat banners of the units were brought forth. At present they worked out a new Ceremonial in the Kremlin. It joined into one whole different epochs of valiant Russian armies and united in itself bright, beautiful elements of Russian military ceremonies.

--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge

Special guard Company and the Presidential Regiment cavalry escort of Honour participate in the ceremonial changing of the guards. The Presidential Regiment provides security of the Moscow Kremlin - official residence of the President of Russia. Special guard Company has been specially set up for protocol events that take place at the highest state level, serving in the Guard of honour at the Eternal Flame at the Grave of the Unknown Soldier.

The uniform worn by the ceremonial participants was created by the centennial of the 1812 Great Patriotic war and its general style goes back to the historical full-dress uniform of the victorious war of 1812.

--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge

This bright show can be watched in 2006, starting from April till October on Saturdays at midday. The Kremlin Guards in gala uniform of the beginning of the 20th century demonstrate to residents of Moscow, Russian and foreign tourists faultless ceremonial drills and masterly exercises with weapon, elements of "mounted roundabout" under accompaniment of the Presidential orchestra on the Sobornaya square.

--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge

--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge

--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge
--
click to enlarge




Jump to the top of the page

 
Using of the photos from this site on the Internet is permitted only with the textual hyperlink to the site www.moscow-photos.com
It's not necessary to inform the webmaster of this site about that.
Using of the photos in printed editions or TV without the written permission of the author is prohibited.
You can print a copy for yourself, but not for further reproduction or sale.
In any case you can always ask for a hi-res photo here.